Monty Python and The Holy Grail Movie

    

Event details


Title: Monty Python and The Holy Grail

Runtime: 1h32m

StartTime: Theater 1 at 4 pm PST, 6 pm CST,  7 pm EST.

Plot: A comedic send-up of the grim circumstances of the Middle Ages as told through the story of King Arthur and framed by a modern-day murder investigation. When the mythical king of the Britons leads his knights on a quest for the Holy Grail, they face a wide array of horrors, including a persistent Black Knight, a three-headed giant, a cadre of shrubbery-challenged knights, the perilous Castle Anthrax, a killer rabbit, a house of virgins, and a handful of rude Frenchmen.

 

Connect to server HERE

 

Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now