Silent Movie (1976)

    

Event details


Connect to server HERE

Title: Silent Movie

Runtime: 1h27m

StartTime: Friday At Theater 1starting at 4 PM PST, 6 PM CST, 7 PM EST.

Plot: Aspiring filmmakers Mel Funn, Marty Eggs and Dom Bell go to a financially troubled studio with an idea for a silent movie. In an effort to make the movie more marketable, they attempt to recruit a number of big name stars to appear, while the studio's creditors attempt to thwart them. The film contains only one word of dialogue, spoken by an unlikely source.

 

Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now