My Little Pony: The Movie

    

Event details


Title: My Little Pony - The Movie

Runtime: 1h44m - Starts at 6pm CT, 7pm ET, 4pm PT on January 14th   (not being logged in may display incorrect date/time)

Plot: Twilight Sparkle, Applejack, Rainbow Dash, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy and Rarity embark on an epic journey to save Ponyville from a dark force. Along the way, the Mane 6 meet new friends and face exciting challenges as they travel beyond Equestria to defeat the evil Storm King and his minion unicorn -- Tempest Shadow.


Recommended Comments

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now