Search the Community

Showing results for tags '1993'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Servers
    • Discord - Connect
    • GCinema - Connect
    • Killing Floor 2
    • Minecraft
    • Starbound
  • Affiliates
    • Humble Bundle
    • Amazon - US,CA,UK,ES,DE
    • Zazzle
    • Massdrop
  • Bulletin Board
    • Announcements
    • Events
  • Community Hangout
    • Introductions
    • General Discussion
    • Off Topic
    • Gaming Zone
    • Video Zone
    • Tech Zone
    • The Jukebox
  • The Office
    • Complaint Dept.
    • Ban Appeals
  • Aperture Science Testing Group's Topics

Categories

  • Website
  • Cinema Gamemode
  • TTT Gamemode

Calendars

  • Cinema Calendar
  • Aperture Science Testing Group's Events

Product Groups

  • Server Stuff
    • Donator
    • Coins
  • XerasinStuff

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests


Battle.Net Name


Xbox


Minecraft Loginname

Found 1 result

  1. MADMAN32395

    Jurassic Park (1993)

    until
    Title: Jurassic Park Runtime: 2h7m Starts: 6pm CT, 7pm ET, 4pm PT (Listed just in case this calendar displays incorrect times) Plot: In Steven Spielberg's massive blockbuster, paleontologists Alan Grant (Sam Neill) and Ellie Sattler (Laura Dern) and mathematician Ian Malcolm (Jeff Goldblum) are among a select group chosen to tour an island theme park populated by dinosaurs created from prehistoric DNA. While the park's mastermind, billionaire John Hammond (Richard Attenborough), assures everyone that the facility is safe, they find out otherwise when various ferocious predators break free and go on the hunt.